Welcome to Lew Hagood's Writing Page.

Currently available are the first six books in the Pieces of Me (Imagination and Contemplation) series.
The books are collections of poetic prose pieces and sketches that are humorous as well as thought-provoking, imaginative, and --almost-- real.

To read more about the books and Lew Hagood

and have an opportunity to buy the books, if you like,

Visit Lew's e-Store
For Book 1
For Book 2
For Book 3
For Book 4
For Book 5
For Book 6

OR, to buy the books from Amazon.com

Go Here

THE KINDLE VERSIONS of Books 1 thru 4 are also available from Amazon

Tell Lew How Much You Enjoyed The Book(s)

Works in progress include the following:

Pieces of Me (Imagination and Contemplation) Book 7

AND a novel, Return to Coosa

AND CURRENTLY seeking a buyer for the completed romantic-comedy screenplay, Ragin' Rates

Return to the Lew Hagood Home Page